Favorite Shots: Dad, You Are So Hilarious To Me

Do you ever have to explain jokes? I kind of just want to post this shot of ratatouille and say nothing about it, but then I would feel bad, because maybe you would miss the fact that 3 Timothy 1:6 does not exist anywhere in the Bible. And you would judge me because we’re not supposed to add to the Bible, which my dad well knows. And also, you would think that Christians are ridiculous because my dad is trying to God-card us into eating healthily. It’s an all-out Scripture guilt trip that isn’t even Scriptural!

But I promise that my dad was just joking. I laughed louder than I’ve laughed in a while. And I just wanted to share. This is what goes on in my house. My dad. “Health” nut. Remember this?

Happy Friday!

L

8 Responses to “Favorite Shots: Dad, You Are So Hilarious To Me”


  1. 1 bethany September 7, 2012 at 6:42 pm

    This is so Uncle TC! Love it!

  2. 2 google seo strategy April 9, 2013 at 1:18 am

    We are a group of volunteers and opening a
    new scheme in our community. Your website offered us with
    valuable information to work on. You have done a formidable job and our whole
    community will be thankful to you.

  3. 3 single page websites seo April 22, 2013 at 11:42 pm

    I absolutely love your site.. Very nice colors & theme.
    Did you make this web site yourself? Please
    reply back as I’m wanting to create my very own blog and want to know where you got this from or exactly what the theme is named. Thank you!

  4. 4 best search engine optimization service July 27, 2013 at 5:58 am

    You have made some decent points there. I looked on the internet to find out more about the issue and found most individuals will go along with your views on this
    website.

  5. 5 search engine optimization strategies July 8, 2014 at 9:47 am

    Good response in return of tthis qustion with solid arguments and explaining everything concerning
    that.

  6. 6 touch protector itouch November 18, 2014 at 12:18 pm

    This is very attention-grabbing, You are an excessively
    professional blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking extra of
    your excellent post. Additionally, I have shared your site in my social networks


  1. 1 Favorite Shots: Don’t Drink & Drive | piping dreams Trackback on July 25, 2014 at 9:02 am
  2. 2 Pipe Dream #284: To Inspire All Kinds of Whoa – Chocolate Bundt Cake with Malibu Butterscotch | piping dreams Trackback on July 28, 2014 at 9:02 am

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,949 other followers

Lane Cake

Chocolate Clementine Marquise

Spicy Chai Biscotti

Red Wine Pear Trifles

Coconut Oat Chocolate Chip Cookies

Peach Cobbler

Clementine Ginger Tequila Sunrise

S’mores Cake with Malted PB Frosting

Lemon Mousse Crepe Cake

Strawberry Shortcake

Nectarine Brown Butter Upside Down Cake

Raspberry Espresso Fudge Cake

Cherry Clafoutis

Fluffy Buttermilk Biscuits

Banoffee Pie

Blueberry Bourbon Bread Pudding

Pink Sprinkle Cupcakes

Grapefruit Yogurt Loaf

No-Bake Nests

Butter Pecan Shortbread

Black Garlic Herb Bread

Pumpkin Chiffon Torte

Maple Pecan Brown Butter Cupcakes


